top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Matsuda

Thank You Freeman Foundation!

I have arrived back in Hawaii after my exchange program and can't thank the Freeman Foundation enough for providing me with this scholarship. Studying abroad has always been my dream, and I wouldn't have been able to have funded my stay without the help of the Freeman Foundation. This was the best semester of my life and an experience I will truly miss and never forget. Receiving this scholarship has provided me with the financial and emotional support to live my dreams, and I hope I can share my tips and my experience abroad to inspire other students to pursue their dreams as well.


Thank you! ❤️


Sincerely,

Jessica Matsuda

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First 2 Months in Korea Video Compilation

Hi everyone! Around October of 2022, I created a compilation video of all my memories in Korea and posted it to Facebook. Please watch it below! If you are unable to view the video, please click the l

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page